Staines Rugby Football Club Limited
Senior Fixtures List
Senior Fixtures & Results 2011/2012
Date Time Home Away / Event Venue Details R
Sat 13 Aug 11 15:00 Staines Swans55v5HSmth & Fulham The Reeves Friendly
Sat 13 Aug 11 Staines CobsvHSmth & Fulham The Reeves Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 11 14:00 Staines Swans17v14Beckenham The Reeves Friendly
Sat 20 Aug 11 Staines CobsvBeckenham The Reeves Friendly
Thu 25 Aug 11 19:30 CobhamvStaines Swans Cobham Friendly
Thu 25 Aug 11 CobhamvStaines Cobs Cobham Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 11 15:00 Westcliff15v46Staines Swans Westcliff NL3 LSE R
Sat 03 Sep 11 Westcliff30v28Staines Cobs Westcliff Friendly
Sat 03 Sep 11 Staines DucksCvCFeltham 2XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 10 Sep 11 15:00 Staines Swans13v18Civil Service The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 10 Sep 11 Staines Cobs17v17Civil Service 2XV The Reeves MMT
Sat 10 Sep 11 Basingstoke 3XV10v33Staines Ducks Basingstoke Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 11 15:00 Gravesend19v7Staines Swans Gravesend NL3 LSE
Sat 17 Sep 11 Staines CobsvLuton 2XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 17 Sep 11 Staines Cobs31v14Windsor 1XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 17 Sep 11 Staines Ducks37v0Feltham 3XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 24 Sep 11 15:00 Staines Swans11v24Bishops Stortford The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 24 Sep 11 Staines Cobs19v8Bishops Stortford 2XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 24 Sep 11 Staines Ducks20v20London Welsh Occies The Reeves MMT
Sat 01 Oct 11 15:00 Dorking29v17Staines Swans Dorking NL3 LSE R
Sat 01 Oct 11 Ealing CougarsCvCStaines Cobs Ealing MMT
Sat 01 Oct 11 Staines Ducks21v23Wasps 2XV The Reeves MMT
Sat 08 Oct 11 15:00 Staines Swans7v53Tonbridge The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 08 Oct 11 Rosslyn Park 3XVPvPStaines Cobs Rosslyn Pk MMT
Sat 08 Oct 11 Staines Ducks6v32Ldn Cornish Choughs The Reeves MMT
Sat 15 Oct 11 15:00 Havant25v27Staines Swans Havant NL3 LSE R
Sat 15 Oct 11 A & Chiltern 2XV22v31Staines Cobs A & Chiltern C/Shield
Sat 15 Oct 11 Staines DucksCvCHSmth & Fulham 3XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 22 Oct 11 15:00 Staines Swans22v26Tring The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 22 Oct 11 Chiswick 2XV8v5Staines Cobs Chiswick MMT
Sat 22 Oct 11 Haringey 2XVCvCStaines Ducks Haringey MMT
Sat 29 Oct 11 14:30 Ampthill49v3Staines Swans Ampthill NL3 LSE R
Sat 29 Oct 11 Staines Cobs26v29Imperial College The Reeves MMT
Sat 29 Oct 11 Chiswick Chiefs14v34Staines Ducks Chiswick MMT
Sat 05 Nov 11 No Game
Sat 05 Nov 11 Staines Cobs18v11Thurrock 2XV The Reeves C/Shield R
Sat 05 Nov 11 Northolt 1XV23v10Staines Ducks Northolt Friendly
Sat 12 Nov 11 14:30 Staines Swans17v15Bracknell The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 12 Nov 11 London WelshCvCStaines Cobs London Welsh MMT
Sat 12 Nov 11 Staines Ducks26v28West London 2XV The Reeves MMT
Sat 19 Nov 11 14:30 Canterbury55v14Staines Swans Canterbury NL3 LSE R
Sat 19 Nov 11 Staines Cobs19v36Black Baa Baa The Reeves MMT
Sat 19 Nov 11 GWR26v19Staines Ducks GWR MMT
Sat 26 Nov 11 No Game
Sat 26 Nov 11 Redingensians12v24Staines Cobs Redingensians C/Shield
Sat 26 Nov 11 HSmth & Fulham 3XV75v0Staines Ducks Hammersmith Friendly
Sat 03 Dec 11 14:15 Staines Swans19v21London Irish The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 03 Dec 11 Ruislip 2XV20v38Staines Cobs Ruislip C/Shield
Sat 03 Dec 11 London Welsh OcciesCvCStaines Ducks London Welsh MMT
Sat 10 Dec 11 14:30 Luton15v30Staines Swans Luton NL3 LSE R
Sat 10 Dec 11 Staines CobsCvCEaling Cougars The Reeves MMT
Sat 10 Dec 11 Wasps 2XV44v41Staines Ducks Wasps MMT
Sat 17 Dec 11 14:30 Civil Service41v26Staines Swans Civil Service NL3 LSE R
Sat 17 Dec 11 Civil Service 2XV47v18Staines Cobs Civil Service MMT
Sat 17 Dec 11 Staines DucksCvCEsher Friars The Reeves Friendly
Sun 25 Dec 11 Christmas Day
Sun 01 Jan 12 New Years Day
Sat 07 Jan 12 14:00 Staines Swans21v17Gravesend The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 07 Jan 12 Luton 2XVCvCStaines Cobs Luton Friendly
Sat 07 Jan 12 Staines Ducks38v5Basingstoke 3XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 14 Jan 12 14:00 Bishops Stortford38v8Staines Swans B Stortford NL3 LSE R
Sat 14 Jan 12 Bishops Stortford 2XV66v7Staines Cobs B Stortford Friendly
Sat 14 Jan 12 No Game
Sat 21 Jan 12 14:00 Staines Swans23v9Dorking The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 21 Jan 12 Staines Cobs5v39Chiswick 2XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 21 Jan 12 Staines Ducks17v27Haringey 2XV The Reeves MMT
Sat 28 Jan 12 14:15 Tonbridge50v17Staines Swans Tonbridge NL3 LSE R
Sat 28 Jan 12 Imperial CollegeCvCStaines Cobs Imp College C/Shield
Sat 28 Jan 12 Chiswick Chiefs44v32Staines Ducks Chiswick MMT
Sat 04 Feb 12 14:30 Staines SwansPvPHavant The Reeves NL3 LSE
Sat 04 Feb 12 Rosslyn Park IVsCvCStaines Cobs Rosslyn Park MMT
Sat 04 Feb 12 FelthamCvCStaines Ducks Feltham Friendly
Sat 11 Feb 12 No Game
Sat 11 Feb 12 Thurrock 2XVCvCStaines Cobs Thurrock MMT
Sat 11 Feb 12 Staines DucksCvCEsher 4XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 18 Feb 12 14:30 Tring13v11Staines Swans Tring NL3 LSE R
Sat 18 Feb 12 Staines CobsCvCLondon Welsh The Reeves MMT
Sat 18 Feb 12 HSmth & Fulham 2XV36v27Staines Cobs HSmith & Fulham Friendly
Sat 18 Feb 12 West London 2XV7v27Staines Ducks West London MMT
Sat 25 Feb 12 14:30 Staines Swans41v10Havant The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 25 Feb 12 Staines Cobs19v15A & Chiltern 2XV The Reeves C/Shield R
Sat 25 Feb 12 Staines DucksCvCHSmth & Fulham 3XV HSmith & Fulham Friendly
Sat 03 Mar 12 15:00 Staines Swans10v36Ampthill The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 03 Mar 12 Black Baa Baas14v38Staines Cobs Black Baa Baas MMT
Sat 03 Mar 12 Staines Ducks32v34GWR The Reeves MMT
Sat 10 Mar 12 14:15 Bracknell31v37Staines Swans Bracknell NL3 LSE R
Sat 10 Mar 12 Staines CobsPvPRuislip 2XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 10 Mar 12 Ldn Cornish ChoughsCvCStaines Ducks London Cornish MMT
Sat 17 Mar 12 No Game
Sat 17 Mar 12 Richmond12v27Staines Cobs Richmond MMT
Sat 17 Mar 12 Staines DucksCvCNortholt 1XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 24 Mar 12 15:00 Staines Swans17v21Canterbury The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 24 Mar 12 Staines CobsCvCRedingensians The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 31 Mar 12 15:00 London Irish17v23Staines Swans London Irish NL3 LSE R
Sat 31 Mar 12 Staines Cobs72v5London Irish 2XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sat 31 Mar 12 No Game
Sat 07 Apr 12 No Game
Sat 07 Apr 12 Staines CobsvFeltham 1XV The Reeves C/Shield
Sun 08 Apr 12 Easter Day
Wed 11 Apr 12 Staines Ducks67v10Bedfont The Reeves Friendly
Sat 14 Apr 12 15:00 Staines Swans32v22Luton The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 21 Apr 12 15:00 Staines Swans19v10Westcliff The Reeves NL3 LSE R
Sat 21 Apr 12 Staines CobsvWestcliff 2XV The Reeves Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 12 No Game
Fixtures as of 04/01/2013 - Fixtures are subject to change.
NL3 LSE = National League 3 - London & South East
MMT 1 = Middlesex Merit Table Div 1
MMT 5 = Middlesex Merit Table Div 5
* = Bye